Is Act 2 Popcorn Vegan?

Act 2 Popcorn comes in 5 buttery flavors including Extreme Butter Popcorn, Butter Lovers Popcorn, Movie Theater Butter, Butter Popcorn, and Light Butter Popcorn. All of the Act 2 Popcorn uses milk as a part of the “natural flavors” and is not vegan. 

This may be bad news to you if you are newly vegan and love Act 2 popcorn or if you were going to make Act 2 popcorn for your vegan friend or vegan date. No fear though. There are plenty of other delicious vegan popcorn options including SkinnyPop Original (this doesn’t even require a microwave), Skinny Pop Microwavable Bags in Sea Salt flavor, Boom Chicka Pop, or Orville Redenbachers Naturals Simple Microwavable Popcorn all available HERE. Our personal favorite is Skinny Pop Original and the Skinny Pop Microwavable Bags in the Sea Salt flavor. Hopefully at some point Act 2 will make a vegan popcorn but that has yet to happen.

Is Act 2 Popcorn Vegan?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.