There is an increasing number of vegan butters available on the market and with that comes more smooth buttery goodness for you to spread on warm toast, bagels, baked potatoes, or whatever your heart desires. There are a lot of
Are Beans Vegetarian? Yes, beans are naturally vegetarian! Dry beans and canned beans are naturally vegan, plant-based. Some canned beans have pork or other animal based products in them but generally, beans are vegetarian and do not contain animal products.