Some flavors of Tostistos Tortilla Chips are vegan and some are not. If you’re shopping in the grocery store or just curious and need to stock up, I’ve provided the vegan Tostitos flavors below. The non-vegan Tostitos contain milk and are flavored while the vegan Tostitos tortilla chips are not flavored.

Vegan Tostitos Tortilla Chip Flavors:

Tostito Scoops

All of the Tostito Scoop Tortilla Chip varieties are 100% vegan and plant-based.

Tostito Triangles

Vegan Tostito Triangle Flavors:

 

The Tostitos Tortilla Chip Flavor I recommend the most as a Vegan Dietitian.

Non-Vegan Tostito Triangle Flavors (contain some form of milk):

  • Tostitos Hint of Lime Triangle Tortilla Chips **This one may surprise you!
  • Tostitos Hint of Jalapeno Triangle Tortilla Chips
  • Tostitos Roasted Red Pepper Triangle Tortilla Chips

Tostito Rounds

Vegan Tostito Round Flavors:

Non-Vegan Tostito Round Flavors (contain some form of milk):

  • Tostitos Sabritas Salsa Verde Round Tortilla Chips
  • Tostitos Sabritas Salsa Ranchera Round Tortilla Chips

As a vegan dietitian, I am regularly recommending lower salt snack varieties and for that reason, I recommend trying the Tostitos Lighlty Salted Triangle Tortilla Chips – vegan, nourishing, and satisfying! It’s a newer product, so you may not have seen it in all grocers but it is available online on Amazon.

A surprise vegan flavor of Tostitos Tortilla Chips

Note: the above post contains affiliate links which means you don’t pay anything extra but I earn pennies off the dollar as a way to help support this site. Thank you!

Are Tostitos Vegan?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.