Are Goldfish Crackers Vegan?

Unfortunately, at the time of this posting, there are no vegan Goldfish Cracker flavors. Some may seem vegan, like the pretzel flavor but all the snacks contain milk.

Non-Vegan Goldfish Cracker Flavors

Goldfish Pretzel

Goldfish Baby Cheddar Crackers

Goldfish Cheddar Crackers

Goldfish Colors

Goldfish Original

Goldfish Parmesan

Goldfish Pizza

Goldfish Flavor Blasted Cheesy Pizza

Goldfish Flavor Blasted Sour Cream & Onion

Goldfish Flavor Blasted White Cheddar

Goldfish Flavor Blasted Xtra Cheddar

Goldfish Veggie Crackers

Goldfish Fudge Brownie

**This is not a comprehensive list as there are many special edition Goldfish varieties and while it’s always best to check the label, there is a really good chance that whatever other flavor you stumble on is also not vegan.

So while there are no vegan Goldfish flavors at the time of this posting, I wouldn’t be surprised if we see one in the near future given the explosion of the plant-based movement and the love for those little fish shaped crackers loved by both children and adults!

Are Goldfish Crackers Vegan?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.