Yes! Keebler Club Crackers are “accidentally” vegan. The Original, Reduced Fat, and Multi-Grain Club Cracker varieties along with the Keebler Club Bites with Peanut Butter Cracker Sandwiches are 100% vegan and plant-based. Kind of crazy, right? Especially since all the crackers have a “melt in your mouth” buttery taste. It’s not real butter though (or any milk derivative product).

Keebler Club Crackers are some of my favorite vegan entertaining crackers for large groups because how easy is it to serve with dips and appetizers? What’s great is that your friends don’t know Keebler Club Crackers are vegan, so you look like you’re catering to them since it’s a brand and flavor just about everyone can recognize. 😉

Keebler Club Crackers are indeed vegan! Snack Happy!

There are a few exceptions….the Cheese Stuffed Club Cracker Sandwiches and the Club Cracker Cheddar Mini Crackers are not vegan as they contain cheddar cheese.

The Keebler Club Cracker Sandwich Bites with Peanut Butter are also “accidentally” vegan but 100% delicious.

As mentioned earlier, the Keebler Club Bites with Peanut Butter Cracker Sandwiches are vegan and can be a great comfort food snack option. There is a bit of protein to help keep you full longer but if really hungry, you’d likely be better off with crackers with more fiber and a generous scoop of peanut butter not already on the crackers.

Either way, snack happily vegan ever after with Keebler Club Crackers!

(Note: the above post contains affliate links which means that nothing changes on your end, but if you purchase the product, I’ll earn pennies from the sale on Amazon to help support this site and spreading the vegan message)

Are Club Crackers Vegan?

One thought on “Are Club Crackers Vegan?

  • August 12, 2019 at 6:41 pm

    I have been a customer of Club Crackers for many years, now i have gluten problem w severe bloating. I will miss my crackers:(


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.